AORN Announces 2010-2011 Leadership Election Results

The Association of periOperative Registered Nurses (AORN) announces its leadership roster for 2010-2011:

President-elect: Anne Marie Herlehy, DNP, RN, CNOR

Vice president: Rosemarie T. Schroeder, RN, BSN, CNOR

Secretary: Jane A. Kusler-Jensen, RN, BSN, MBA, CNOR

Board of directors: Renae N. Battié, RN, MN, CNOR; Denise Jackson, RN, MSN, CNS, CNOR, CRNFA; and David A. Wyatt, RN, MPH, MA, CNOR

Nominating and Leadership Development Committee: Sandy Albright, RN, BSN, CNOR; Claire R. Everson, RN, CNOR, CCAP; and Marisa (Missi) Merlino, RN, MHA, CNOR

Hide comments


  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.